Voluntary Pre-K Program » VPK Staff

VPK Staff

Debbie Roddy - VPK Director   

 droddy@overtoncountyschools.net

(Click on teacher's name to view their website. Click on their email to send them a message)

AHR - Teacher - Annette Vaughn    avaughn@oc-sd.com

          - Educational Assistant - Vicky Watson vwatson@overtoncountyschools.net                                    

HES- Teacher -Karen Peek    karenpeek@overtoncountyschools.net

           - Educational Assistant - 

RES - Teacher - Kim Huntley  kimhuntley@overtoncountyschools.net

         - Educational Assistant - Janet Weber  jweber@overtoncountyschools.net

WES - Teacher - Saundra Harris   sharris@overtoncountyschools.net

          - Educational Assistant - Jenny Miller jennymiller@gmail.com