Voluntary Pre-K Program » VPK Staff

VPK Staff

Debbie Roddy - VPK Director   

 droddy@overtoncountyschools.net

(Click on teacher's name to view their website. Click on their email to send them a message)

AHR - Teacher - Annette Vaughn    avaughn@oc-sd.com

          - Educational Assistant - Vicky Watson vwatson@oc-sd.com                                    

HES- Teacher -Karen Peek    karenpeek@oc-sd.com

           - Educational Assistant - Makinsey Perdue  mpritchett@oc.sd.com

 

RES - Teacher - Kim Huntley  kimhuntley@oc-sd.com

         - Educational Assistant - Janet Weber  jweber@oc-sd.com

WES - Teacher - Saundra Harris   sharris@oc-sd.com

          - Educational Assistant - Jenny Miller jennymiller@oc-sd.com